BBL 2020-21 Schedule PDF: Complete timetable, match timings, fixture details & PDF download of full schedule

The 10th edition of the KFC Big Bash League will commence on Thursday (December 10) as the Hobart Hurricanes take on defending champions Sydney Sixers in the opening fixture at the Blundstone Arena in Hobart.

Eight teams – Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Perth Scorchers, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Sydney Sixers, Sydney Thunder – will be part of BBL 2020-21. They will play each other twice in the league stage, which starts on December 10 and concludes on January 26.

Download the Big bash 2020-21 schedule PDF here.

The top 5 teams in the points table will then progress to the playoffs, which is a set of 5 matches starting on January 29. The final is slated to be held on February 6.

The Perth Scorchers have been the most successful BBL side with 3 titles under their belt. They are followed by the Sydney Sixers, who triumphed for the second time by beating the Melbourne Stars by 19 runs in the final of BBL 2019-20.

Check the Big bash score here.

Thursday, Dec 10, 2020: Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers – Blundstone Arena – 7:15 PM

Friday, Dec 11, 2020: Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat – Manuka Oval – 7:15 PM

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020: Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder – Manuka Oval – 4:05 PM

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020: Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers – Blundstone Arena – 7:15 PM

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020: Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes – Blundstone Arena – 2:15 PM

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020: Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades – Blundstone Arena – 7.15 pm

Monday, Dec 14, 2020: Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat – Manuka Oval – 7.15 pm

Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020: Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers – University of Tasmania Stadium – 7.15 pm

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020: Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars – University of Tasmania Stadium – 7.15 pm

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020: Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades – Blundstone Arena -11.10 am

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020: Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers – Blundstone Arena – 11.10 am

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020: Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers – Manuka Oval – 7.15 pm

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020: Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers – The Gabba – 6.15 pm

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020: Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades – Manuka Oval – 6.10 pm

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020: Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars – Metricon Stadium – 8.20 pm

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020: Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes – The Gabba – 6.15 pm

Monday, Dec 28, 2020: Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers – Adelaide Oval – 6.45 pm

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020: Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers – Metricon Stadium – 5.10 pm

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020: Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars – Manuka Oval – 7.15 pm

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020: Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat – The Gabba – 6.15 pm

Thursday, Dec 31, 2020: Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers – Adelaide Oval – 6.45 pm

Friday, Jan 1, 2021: Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder – Metricon Satdium – 7.15 pm

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021: Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars – Blundstone Arena – 5.05 pm

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021: Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers – The Gabba – 8.15 pm

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021: Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades – Optus Stadium – 4.05 pm

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021: Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers – Metricon Stadium – 7.15 pm

Monday, Jan 4, 2021: Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder – The Gabba – 7.15 pm

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021: Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes – Blundstone Arena – 4.05 pm

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021: Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers – Adelaide Oval – 7.15pm

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021: Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers – Optus Stadium – 7.15 pm

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021: Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder – Optus Stadium – 6.10 pm

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021: Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars – Metricon Stadium – 9.20 pm

Friday, Jan 8, 2021: Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades – Adelaide Oval – 6.10 pm

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021: Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder – Optus Stadium – 7.15 pm

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021: Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat – Metricon Stadium – 7.15 pm

Monday, Jan 11, 2021: Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars – Adelaide Oval – 7.15 pm

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021: Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes – Optus Stadium – 7.15 pm

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021: Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers – Sydney Showground Stadium – 7.15pm

Thursday, Jan 14, 2021: Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades – Marvel Stadium – 7.15 pm

Friday, Jan 15, 2021: Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers – Melbourne Cricket Ground – 7.15 pm

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021: Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers – Sydney Cricket Ground – 6.40 pm

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021: Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades – Melbourne Cricket Ground – 7.15 pm

Monday, Jan 18, 2021: Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes – Sydney Showground Stadium – 7.15 pm

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021: Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat – Marvel Stadium – 7.15 pm

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021: Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars – Marvel Stadium – 7.15 pm

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021: Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat – Melbourne Cricket Ground – 7.15 pm

Friday, Jan 22, 2021: Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers – Marvel Stadium – 4.05 pm

Friday, Jan 22, 2021: Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder – Sydney Cricket Ground – 7.15 pm

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021: Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat – Marvel Stadium – 4.05 pm

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021: Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers – Melbourne Cricket Ground – 7.15 pm

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021: Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers – Sydney Showground Stadium – 4.05 pm

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021: Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes – Sydney Cricket Ground – 7.15 pm

Monday, Jan 25, 2021: Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder – Sydney Showground Stadium – 7.15 pm

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021: Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers – Sydney Cricket Ground – 1.05 pm

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021: Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes – Melbourne Cricket Stadium – 4.15 pm

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021: Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers – Melbourne Cricket Ground – 7.50 pm

Friday, Jan 29, 2021: BBL 2020-21 Eliminator – TBC

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021: BBL 2020-21 Qualifier – TBC

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021: BBL 2020-21 Knockout – TBC

Thursday, Feb 4, 2021: BBL 2020-21 Challenger – TBC

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021: BBL 2020-21 Final – TBC

 

Related Articles

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *